South Carolina Legislature

May 01, 2024, 06:58:18 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5033 Resolution, By Chalk, Brantley, Herbkersman, Erickson, Hodges, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young Similar (H 5034)

Summary: Hilton Head Preparatory School Girls Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE HILTON HEAD ACADEMY PREPARATORY SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM, OF BEAUFORT COUNTY, FOR A SUCCESSFUL SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS AND COACHES FOR GARNERING THE 2008 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION REGION IV CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

04/16/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-10