South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 07:38:55 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5056 Resolution, By Walker, Anthony, Davenport, Kelly, Littlejohn, Mahaffey, Mitchell, W.D. Smith, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Honorable Scott F. Talley

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE SCOTT F. TALLEY, OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY, FOR HIS EIGHT YEARS OF OUTSTANDING AND DEDICATED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HIM HAPPINESS AND FULFILLMENT IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/22/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-18

Page 1 of 1