South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 03:28:28 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5079 Concurrent Resolution, By Clemmons, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliamd, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Laurence Henry Green

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR LAURENCE HENRY "LARRY" GREEN OF THE PEE DEE AREA COUNCIL OF THE BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON RECEIVING THE NATIONAL EAGLE SCOUT ASSOCIATION OUTSTANDING EAGLE SCOUT AWARD.

01/30/20 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 21)

01/30/20 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 9)