## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 09:03:35 am

## Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H\*5090 Resolution, By Hardwick, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Welland Burnside

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR WELLAND BURNSIDE OF HORRY COUNTY FOR HIS OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS TO HIS COMMUNITY IN VOLUNTEERISM, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR RECEIVING A PRESTIGIOUS PRUDENTIAL SPIRIT OF COMMUNITY AWARD IN RECOGNITION OF THE WORK HE HAS DONE IN BENEFITING THE LIVES OF OTHERS.

05/03/06 House Introduced and adopted HJ-17