South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 11:38:53 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5117 Resolution, By Ballentine, Huggins, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Dr. Christina Melton

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DR. CHRISTINA MELTON OF RICHLAND COUNTY FOR HER OUTSTANDING WORK AS AN EDUCATOR AND TO CONGRATULATE HER ON BEING NAMED 2012 ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL OF THE YEAR BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS.

04/17/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)