May 07, 2024, 03:09:46 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5121 Resolution, By Pope, Bryant, Delleney, Felder, King, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, B. Newton, Simrill, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, Murphy, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Rock Hill High School Varsity Wrestling Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE ROCK HILL HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY WRESTLING TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2018 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING DUALS TITLE. 03/20/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 60)