South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 05:13:26 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5147 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: William Rutledge Dingle

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR WILLIAM RUTLEDGE DINGLE FOR THIRTY-EIGHT YEARS OF EXEMPLARY SERVICE IN EDUCATING STUDENTS OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR BEING NAMED THE 2012 ADMINISTRATOR OF THE YEAR BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF STUDENT COUNCILS.

04/19/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 32)