## South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 09:37:21 am

## Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H\*5155 Concurrent Resolution, By Allison, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: 2022 Teachers of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2022 DISTRICT TEACHERS OF THE YEAR UPON BEING SELECTED TO REPRESENT THEIR RESPECTIVE SCHOOL DISTRICTS, TO EXPRESS APPRECIATION FOR THEIR DEDICATED SERVICE TO CHILDREN, AND TO WISH THEM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.

03/29/22 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 23) 05/10/22 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 14)