## South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 12:45:51 pm

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*5160 Resolution, By Clemmons, Anderson, H.A. Crawford, Edge, George, Hardee, Hardwick, Hayes, Ryhal, Alexander, Allison, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Hart, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Honorable Liston D. Barfield

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE LISTON D. BARFIELD OF HORRY COUNTY FOR HIS TWENTY-THREE YEARS OF COMMITTED SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES AND TO WISH HIM ALL THE BEST IN THE YEARS TO COME.

04/30/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)