South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 01:14:08 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*5176 Concurrent Resolution, By Harvin, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: John Tindal

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE JOHN TINDAL, SUPERINTENDENT OF CLARENDON COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT TWO, FOR RECEIVING THE RURAL EDUCATION AWARD AND TO COMMEND HIM FOR HIS CONTINUING DEDICATION AND COMMITMENT TO IMPROVING PUBLIC EDUCATION IN RURAL SOUTH CAROLINA.

05/17/06 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-104

05/18/06 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-29