South Carolina Legislature

September 20, 2024, 01:46:18 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5206 Resolution, By Scott, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Ben Lippen School Varsity Baseball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE BEN LIPPEN SCHOOL VARSITY BASEBALL TEAM, OF RICHLAND COUNTY, FOR A SUCCESSFUL SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS AND COACHES FOR CAPTURING THE SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION 2008 CLASS 3A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/27/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-6