South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 11:17:18 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5211 Resolution, By Bales, Ballentine, Brady, Cotty, Harrison, Hart, Howard, J.H. Neal, Rutherford, J.E. Smith, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Sandifer, Scarborough, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Honorable John L. Scott

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE JOHN L. SCOTT, JR., OF RICHLAND COUNTY, FOR EIGHTEEN YEARS OF VIGOROUS AND COMMITTED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HIM SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/28/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-3