South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 12:48:22 am

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5219 Resolution, By Barfield, Clemmons, Edge, Hardwick, Hayes, Viers, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Young

Summary: Honorable William D. Witherspoon

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE WILLIAM D. "BILLY" WITHERSPOON, OF HORRY COUNTY, FOR HIS SIXTEEN YEARS OF FAITHFUL SERVICE AS A MEMBER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HIM LIFE'S BEST AND MUCH HAPPINESS IN THE YEARS TO COME.

05/28/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-10