South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 01:03:48 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5222 Resolution, By Kirsh, Delleney, Gullick, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, Simrill, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Honorable Bessie A. Moody-Lawrence

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE BESSIE A. MOODY-LAWRENCE, OF YORK COUNTY, FOR SIXTEEN YEARS OF DEDICATED AND DILIGENT SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND TO WISH HER SUCCESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

05/28/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-16