## South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 10:50:30 am

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H 5229 Concurrent Resolution, By Funderburk, Lucas, Cotty, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Kershaw County Community Medical Clinic

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE WORK OF THE DEDICATED VOLUNTEERS WHO SERVE THE CITIZENS OF KERSHAW COUNTY AT THE COMMUNITY MEDICAL CLINIC, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM UPON THE OCCASION OF TEN YEARS OF OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO THEIR COMMUNITY.

05/28/08 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-259