May 17, 2024, 08:06:02 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5233 Concurrent Resolution, By Funderburk, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Multicultural Committee of the Kershaw County Fine Arts Center

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE MULTICULTURAL COMMITTEE OF THE KERSHAW COUNTY FINE ARTS CENTER FOR ITS IMPRESSIVE WORK IN CELEBRATING THE MULTICULTURAL HERITAGE OF KERSHAW COUNTY, TO HONOR THE COMMITTEE'S FOUNDING MEMBERS, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE COMMITTEE ON ITS THIRTY-THIRD ANNIVERSARY.

02/18/20 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 1)

02/19/20 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 10)