South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 03:44:15 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*5238 Resolution, By Anderson, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Daning, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutson, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Andrews High Schol Varsity Boys Track and Field Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE ANDREWS HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY BOYS TRACK AND FIELD TEAM, OF GEORGETOWN COUNTY, FOR A SUCCESSFUL SEASON, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM MEMBERS AND THEIR COACHES FOR CAPTURING THE 2008 CLASS AA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/29/08 House Introduced and adopted HJ-115