South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 02:02:03 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5240 Resolution, By Norman, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Similar (H 4266, H 5241)

Summary: Fort Mill High School Boys Swim Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE FORT MILL HIGH SCHOOL BOYS SWIM TEAM ON ITS SUCCESSFUL PERFORMANCES IN THE 2011 CLASS AAA STATE SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIP AND TO RECOGNIZE THE SWIMMERS AND THEIR COACHES ON A SENSATIONAL SEASON.

05/09/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 12)