South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 10:51:10 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5247 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Scott Warren

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR SCOTT WARREN FOR HIS YEARS OF DEDICATED TEACHING AT WILSON HALL, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION'S 2012 HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER OF THE YEAR.

05/09/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 15)