South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 01:08:17 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*5290 Resolution, By Harrell, W.D. Smith, Cato, Chellis, Cooper, Harrison, M. Hines, Leach, J.R. Smith, Townsend, Vaughn, Witherspoon, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Ceips, Chalk, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Tripp, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire and Young Summary: The Honorable R. Thayer Rivers

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND EXPRESS THE GRATITUDE OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO THE HONORABLE R. THAYER RIVERS, JR., FOR HIS SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF BEAUFORT, HAMPTON, AND JASPER COUNTIES AS WELL AS THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES TO HIM IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/14/06 House Introduced and adopted HJ-98