South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 04:02:13 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*5302 Resolution, By Whitmire, Sandifer, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: John Little

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE OUTSTANDING SERVICE OF JOHN LITTLE, CHAIRMAN OF THE OCONEE COUNTY PARKS, RECREATION AND TOURISM COMMISSION, AND THE MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION WHO ADMINISTERED THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE HIGH FALLS, SOUTH COVE, AND CHAU RAM COUNTY PARKS.

05/27/14 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 74)