## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 05:31:15 pm

Session 110 - (1993-1994)

H\*5303 Concurrent Resolution, By Harrell, J.J. Bailey, R.A. Barber, Breeland, R.C. Fulmer, S.E. Gonzales, H.M. Hallman, D.N. Holt, Hutson, Inabinett, L.S. Whipper and R.M. Young

A Concurrent Resolution congratulating C. E. Williams Middle School of Charleston County on its selection as a National Blue Ribbon School.

06/02/94 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9

06/02/94 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-78