## South Carolina Legislature

April 27, 2024, 07:56:04 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*5316 Concurrent Resolution, By Huggins, Ballentine, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: Claire Thompson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR CLAIRE THOMPSON UPON THE OCCASION OF HER RETIREMENT AFTER OVER TWENTY YEARS OF OUTSTANDING SERVICE AS PRINCIPAL OF LAKE MURRAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/25/18 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 27)

04/25/18 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 9)