## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 02:46:50 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*5335 Resolution, By Rutherford, Bales, Ballentine, Bernstein, Brawley, Douglas, Finlay, Hart, Howard, McEachern, Thigpen, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow Summary: James E. Smith, Jr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE HONORABLE JAMES E. SMITH, JR., OF RICHLAND COUNTY FOR HIS DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON BEHALF OF HIS CONSTITUENTS AND THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

04/26/18HouseIntroduced and adopted (House Journal-page 88)05/02/18Scrivener's error corrected