## South Carolina Legislature

May 06, 2024, 01:09:23 am

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*5341 Resolution, By Dillard, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Samuel Bell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE R. SAMUEL BELL OF GREENVILLE ON HIS ELECTION AS CHAIRMAN OF THE PETROLEUM MARKETERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA FOR 2014 AND TO FURTHER RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE HIM FOR THE DISTINCTION OF BEING THE FIRST PETROLEUM MARKETER FROM THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA TO BE ELECTED CHAIRMAN OF THE PETROLEUM MARKETERS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA.

Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 42) 06/03/14