South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 06:49:45 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5345 Resolution, By Davis, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Berkeley Soil and Water Conservation District

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND COMMEND BERKELEY SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT ON THE OCCASION OF THE ORGANIZATION'S SEVENTY-FIFTH ANNIVERSARY AND TO APPLAUD THEM FOR EARNING THE DISTINCTION OF BEING NAMED THE OUTSTANDING CONSERVATION DISTRICT OF THE YEAR AND FOR HAVING THE "PUMP AWARD" BESTOWED UPON THEM BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION OF CONSERVATION DISTRICTS.

05/01/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 56)