South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 08:40:29 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5349 Resolution, By Clemmons, Crawford, Fry, Duckworth, Hewitt, Johnson, McGinnis, Hardee, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Young and Yow

Summary: Kenneth Harlow, Jr.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR KENNETH HARLOW, JR., PRIVATE FIRST CLASS WITH THE MYRTLE BEACH POLICE DEPARTMENT, AND CONGRATULATE HIM FOR BEING NAMED 2017 ROTARY CLUB CO-POLICE OFFICER OF THE YEAR.

05/01/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 58)