South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 08:06:17 pm

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*5361 Concurrent Resolution, By Clemmons, Barfield, H.A. Crawford, Hardwick, Hardee, Ryhal, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, R.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Norrell, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Brad Dean

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE BRAD DEAN, PRESIDENT AND CEO OF THE MYRTLE BEACH AREA CONVENTION AND VISITORS BUREAU/CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, ON BEING APPOINTED BY U.S. SECRETARY OF COMMERCE PENNY PRITZKER TO THE TRAVEL AND TOURISM ADVISORY BOARD.

06/03/14 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 52)

06/04/14 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 6)