South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 09:18:55 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5364 Resolution, By Bingham, Atwater, Ballentine, Huggins, McLeod, Ott, Quinn, Spires, Toole, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Honorable Marion B. Frye

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE MARION B. FRYE FOR HIS FOURTEEN YEARS OF COMMITTED SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF DISTRICT 39 IN LEXINGTON AND SALUDA COUNTIES, AND TO WISH HIM HAPPINESS AND SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/05/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 19)