## South Carolina Legislature

May 08, 2024, 02:51:14 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*5376 Resolution, By Pope, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: David M. Ross

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE DAVID M. ROSS, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA COMMISSION ON PROSECUTION COORDINATION (SCCPC), ON THE OCCASION OF HIS DEPARTURE FROM THE COMMISSION, TO EXTEND DEEP APPRECIATION FOR HIS MORE THAN SEVEN YEARS OF DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO THE ORGANIZATION, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AND FULFILLMENT IN HIS NEW ENDEAVORS. 05/08/18 Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 9)

House