South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 08:43:26 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*5391 Resolution, By Young, Clyburn, Hixon, J.R. Smith, Spires, Taylor, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Willis Similar (S 1579)

Summary: Honorable W. Greg Ryberg

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE W. GREG RYBERG, OF AIKEN COUNTY, FOR HIS NEARLY TWENTY YEARS OF DEDICATION AND COMMITMENT IN SERVING AS A MEMBER OF THE SENATE, AND TO WISH HIM SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/06/12 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 118)