South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 05:10:10 am

Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H*5411 Concurrent Resolution, By D. Owens, Campsen, Wilder, Huggins, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Weeks, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilkins, Witherspoon, A. Young and J. Young Summary: Furman University

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE FURMAN UNIVERSITY, ONE OF THIS NATION'S MOST OUTSTANDING UNIVERSITIES, ON THE OCCASION OF ITS ONE HUNDRED SEVENTY-FIFTH ANNIVERSARY THIS YEAR.

06/05/02 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-95 06/06/02 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence