May 05, 2024, 01:09:49 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5421 Resolution, By Murphy, Horne, Knight, Jefferson, Mack, Tinkler, Whipper, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Weeks, Wells, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Summerville High School Varsity Baseball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE SUMMERVILLE HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY BASEBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2016 SOUTH CAROLINA CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/25/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 24)