## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 04:42:28 am

## Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H\*5453 Resolution, By Allison, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

**Summary:** Miss SC Scholarship Organization, Inc.

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE MISS SOUTH CAROLINA SCHOLARSHIP ORGANIZATION, INC., ON CROWNING THE EIGHTIETH MISS SOUTH CAROLINA IN 2016 AND TO THANK THE ORGANIZATION FOR ITS MANY YEARS OF OFFERING THE YOUNG WOMEN OF SOUTH CAROLINA OPPORTUNITIES IN LEADERSHIP, EDUCATION, AND SERVICE.

05/31/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 72)