South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 12:20:17 am

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*5475 Resolution, By Hewitt, Gilliard, Bustos, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Town of Awendaw, 30th anniversary

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE OCCASION OF THE THIRTIETH ANNIVERSARY OF THE TOWN OF AWENDAW AND TO CONGRATULATE AND COMMEND MAYOR MIRIAM C. GREEN AND THE CITIZENS OF AWENDAW FOR THREE DECADES OF SHOWCASING BOTH THE BEAUTY AND PROGRESS OF THIS GREAT SOUTH CAROLINA TOWN.

08/31/22 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)