South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 04:43:40 pm

Session 109 - (1991-1992)

S*0549 Concurrent Resolution, By I.E. Lourie, Bryan, Courson, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, J.C. Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, J.M. Long, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, Reese, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution commending Major General T. Eston Marchant, the Adjutant General of South Carolina, upon his being named "South Carolinian of the Year" by WIS-TV in Columbia and adding the voices of the members of the General Assembly and all South Carolinians in expressing appreciation for the distinguished service of the Adjutant General.

01/29/91 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-8

01/30/91 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-1