## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 09:49:59 pm

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

S\*0705 Concurrent Resolution, By Sheheen, Jackson, Setzler, Malloy, Hutto, Sabb, Kimpson, Nicholson, McLeod, Williams, J. Matthews, Scott, M.B. Matthews, Johnson, Allen, McElveen, Reese and Fanning

Summary: Trav Robertson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND COMMEND TRAV ROBERTSON ON HIS ELECTION AS CHAIR OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY.

05/04/17 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House (Senate Journal-page 8)

05/09/17 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (House Journal-page 189)