## South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 03:26:52 am

## Session 123 - (2019-2020)

S\*0794 Concurrent Resolution, By Hembree, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, M.B. Matthews, Campbell, Campsen, Cash, Climer, Corbin, Cromer, Davis, Fanning, Gambrell, Goldfinch, Gregory, Grooms, Harpootlian, Hutto, Jackson, Johnson, Kimpson, Leatherman, Loftis, Malloy, Martin, Massey, J. Matthews, McElveen, McLeod, Nicholson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, Rice, Sabb, Scott, Senn, Setzler, Shealy, Sheheen, Talley, Turner, Verdin, Williams and Young Summary: 2019 District Teachers of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2019 DISTRICT TEACHERS OF THE YEAR UPON BEING SELECTED TO REPRESENT THEIR RESPECTIVE SCHOOL DISTRICTS, TO EXPRESS APPRECIATION FOR THEIR DEDICATED SERVICE TO CHILDREN, AND TO WISH THEM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.

04/30/19 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House (Senate Journal-page 6)
05/07/19 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (House Journal-page 6)