# House Legislative Oversight Committee 2025-2026 Subcommittee Assignments

## **Economic Development, Transportation, and Natural Resources**

Rep. Travis Moore – Chairman Rep. Blake Sanders Rep. Gary Brewer Rep. Scott Montgomery Rep. Wendell Jones

## **Education and Cultural Affairs**

Rep. Tim McGinnis – Chairman Rep. Paul Wickensimer Rep. Phillip Bowers Rep. Robert Williams Rep. Michael Rivers

### **Healthcare and Regulatory**

Rep. John McCravy - Chairman Rep. Annie McDaniel Rep. Lucas Atkinson Rep. Mark Smith Rep. Kathy Landing

### Law Enforcement and Criminal and Civil Justice

Rep. Chris Wooten – Chairman Rep. Jeff Johnson Rep. Kambrell Garvin Rep. Doug Gilliam Rep. William Bailey