Journals of the House of Representatives
1990 Legislative Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

Tuesday, January 9, 1990
Wednesday, January 10, 1990
Thursday, January 11, 1990
Friday, January 12, 1990
Tuesday, January 16, 1990
Wednesday, January 17, 1990
Thursday, January 18, 1990
Friday, January 19, 1990
Tuesday, January 23, 1990
Wednesday, January 24, 1990
Thursday, January 25, 1990
Friday, January 26, 1990
Tuesday, January 30, 1990
Wednesday, January 31, 1990
Thursday, February 1, 1990
Friday, February 2, 1990
Tuesday, February 6, 1990
Wednesday, February 7, 1990
Thursday, February 8, 1990
Friday, February 9, 1990
Tuesday, February 13, 1990
Wednesday, February 14, 1990
Thursday, February 15, 1990
Friday, February 16, 1990
Tuesday, February 20, 1990
Wednesday, February 21, 1990
Thursday, February 22, 1990
Friday, February 23, 1990
Tuesday, February 27, 1990
Wednesday, February 28, 1990
Thursday, March 1, 1990
Friday, March 2, 1990
Tuesday, March 6, 1990
Wednesday, March 7, 1990
Thursday, March 8, 1990
Friday, March 9, 1990
Monday, March 12, 1990
Tuesday, March 13, 1990
Wednesday, March 14, 1990
Thursday, March 15, 1990
Friday, March 16, 1990
Tuesday, March 20, 1990
Wednesday, March 21, 1990
Friday, March 23, 1990
Tuesday, March 27, 1990
Wednesday, March 28, 1990
Thursday, March 29, 1990
Friday, March 30, 1990
Tuesday, April 3, 1990
Wednesday, April 4, 1990
Thursday, April 5, 1990
Friday, April 6, 1990
Tuesday, April 10, 1990
Wednesday, April 11, 1990
Thursday, April 12, 1990
Tuesday, April 17, 1990
Wednesday, April 18, 1990
Thursday, April 19, 1990
Friday, April 20, 1990
Tuesday, April 24, 1990
Wednesday, April 25, 1990
Thursday, April 26, 1990
Friday, April 27, 1990
Tuesday, May 1, 1990
Wednesday, May 2, 1990
Thursday, May 3, 1990
Friday, May 4, 1990
Tuesday, May 8, 1990
Wednesday, May 9, 1990
Thursday, May 10, 1990
Friday, May 11, 1990
Tuesday, May 15, 1990
Wednesday, May 16, 1990
Thursday, May 17, 1990
Friday, May 18, 1990
Tuesday, May 22, 1990
Wednesday, May 23, 1990
Thursday, May 24, 1990
Friday, May 25, 1990
Tuesday, May 29, 1990
Wednesday, May 30, 1990
Thursday, May 31, 1990
Friday, June 1, 1990
Monday, June 4, 1990
Tuesday, June 5, 1990
Wednesday, June 6, 1990
Thursday, June 7, 1990
Tuesday, June 19, 1990




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v