South Carolina Legislature


House Daily Journals 2021 Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

All Journals are also available in Microsoft Word format and in PDF format.

Current House Journal
Full Text Search of House Journals

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

NOTE: 2020 Journals have been moved to the Archives.


Last Updated: 12/1/21 5:56 PM




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v